Home

DSCN2812

Spotted in Dunavski park, place where most of the kids, including me spend their childhood. It’s at perfect location, connecting river Danube with the city centre. This kid proved me popular cultures are still rooted in growing up and affect even the way of children’s playing. I was looking at the lake where kids were feeding ducks, but this child distracted me, as he was dancing between the trees singing “I’m a little monkey, oppa Gangnam style’. When I asked his mum if I can take a picture, she told him to repeat what he said to me. He was shy for a moment, but only to strike a pose and then he continued his dance.

Leave a Reply

